National Popcorn Day

Today is National Popcorn Day! I don’t know about you, but I am excited for my favorite popped corn snack. I rarely get to enjoy Popcorn but when I do it has to be gourmet (or at least feel like it). 

For this special day I will be making a family throwback. When we were younger my sister first made this for me and I have been hooked ever since.

It is the easiest, yummiest treat that will tickle your tastebuds today. For this recipe you will need:

Popcorn, fresh popped bag or other (must be hot)

Snickers (minis work best)

Instructions:

Unwrap the mini snickers bites and drop them into the hot popcorn. Hold/ seal the bag/ container shut and shake so that melted chocolate will coat the popcorn. Enjoy! 

Let me know what you think of this snickers popcorn recipe. 

Happy Popcorn Day,

Endia XO 💋

Leave a Reply

